What does it mean for your future?

Google’s new social networking feature has sparked a lot of controversy.

The new feature lets users create a profile with a username and password and share it with others.

It’s a welcome addition to the company’s growing suite of tools for sharing information with friends and family, but it’s also going to bring controversy with it.

The new feature allows users to use a username from their Facebook account, so they can share their life with their friends.

This could potentially be the downfall of the new feature, though.

When you use Facebook for something like a business or a hobby, you can easily create a LinkedIn account and share content from your other Facebook profiles, but this new feature means that you won’t be able to do this.

It means that your Facebook friends won’t know your real name and they won’t see what you’re up to.

And that’s not all.

The Facebook Messenger app, which Facebook has rolled out to its users, has also introduced a new feature called ‘Social Contacts’ that allows you to invite your friends to a group and have them follow you.

But if you want to share a group, you’ll need to share your Facebook username and a password to sign up.

Facebook Messenger is rolling out this feature to all users in Australia and New Zealand, and will be rolled out worldwide in the coming months.

So while the new Facebook Messenger feature may be a welcome feature for users, it’s likely to upset some users who don’t have an account, and the feature is still in beta.

We’ve contacted Facebook for comment.